Graduates From Rockaway In 1989

Amaya, Luis - lamaya4@yahoo.com  - No City/State Listed

Baran, Ray - raybaran@hotmail.com - Fort Ann, NY
Even if you think you remember me send me an e-mail i will respond to all if I can.

Blake, Angelene (Blake-Bisnott) - abisnott@comcast.net  - Marietta, GA
Are there any plans for a Class of 89' reunion?

Caver, Sherri - Send Me Your Current Email Address - Far Rockaway, NY

Cruz, Renee (Crosby) - NevaCeas2Amaze@aol.com  - Far Rockaway, NY

Kumar, Alexander - alexanderkumar20@yahoo.com  - Gloversville, NY

Desinor, Madelaine - Maddie315@aol.com    or   Maddie315@yahoo.com  - Decatur, GA

Donovan, Aiyana (McClellan) - aiyana@aiyanamcclellan.com - Indian Head, MD - Updated February, 2009
Websites: http://www.AiyanaMcClellan.com        http://www.AbsoluteIndependence.com
Hey, has there been a reunion for the class of '89? I haven't heard a thing from anyone.
   http://www.thecozyhome.com

Ehrlich, Jonathan - Send Me Your Current Email Address - Chippewa Lake, OH

Evans, Andrew - andrew50@prepaidlegal.com  - Far Rockaway, NY

Fleming, Bernard - fleming71@lycosmail.com  - Endicott, NY

Gardner, John - gardner3nyc@yahoo.com  - Jacksonville, FL
I just found out about this web page. Sorry it took so long.   I am really looking for old friends.
Call me at  904-346-1630.

Greene, Johnny - apokalyp@aol.com  - Long Island, NY
Anyone who remembers me please do not hesitate to e-mail me.

Harrison, Carmelia (Clarke) - carmelaa912@aol.com - Far Rockaway NY

Hernandez, Agustin - augman1972@aol.com  - Bronx, NY
Jake Miller was an honoroed and respected part of Far Rockaway H.S.  He coached baseball and football for many years.  I am proud to say that I was coached by him in both sports, and he helped me in my all-star status in baseball and getting colleges and scouts to look at me. He was a fine leader and I hope this alumni association recognizes him.   Thank You.  Agustin "Augie" Hernandez.

Jemmott, Michael - michael_jemmott@yahoo.com  - Hackensack, NJ

Lawrence, Phyllis - betheliza@adelphia.net - CA

Leslie, Eugene - Send Me Your Current Email Address - Far Rockaway, NY
Any info on class of 1989 10th year reunion?

Marceline, Robert - marce_r@hotmail.com  - Hampton, VA

Martinez, Blanca (Enriquez) - enri@naswhidbey.net  - Oak Harbor, WA
WOW!!!! it's been 10 yrs. already!!!!!!

Norris, Ryan - r.n.nigel@gmail.com - Bristol, CT

Natto, Clarence - cnatto@coxorlando.com  - Kissimmee, FL
"Always & Forever" Class of 1989

Panameno, Alejandro - inscisor@aol.com  - Far Rockaway, NY
I'm a freelance photographer and I also work at Madison Square Garden.

Rivera, Anita - amrphotography@aol.com  - North Hollywood, CA

Sanchez, Wendelyn "Wendy" (Caldwell) - wendelyn_no_g@yahoo.com  - Hyde Park, NY

Sterling, Cheryl - cheryl_783@msn.com - Boston, MA - Updated October, 2009
Oh my goodness! What is up with a reunion?!

Styles, Lozell - zell22@msn.com  - Decatur, GA

Taylor, Ronda (Raphael) -  nycity5@yahoo.com  - Lithonia, GA

Theodore, ReBecca - rtnv@yahoo.com  - Brooklyn, NY

Witherspoon, Shanti (Lanning) - shasha_118@hotmail.com  - East Rockaway, NY
Hi, Let's all get together and have fun, but leave the wives and husbands at home. Anyone who remembers me don't hesitate to send me an email.

Woodley, Andre - andrewoodley@yahoo.com - Middletown, DE - Updated January, 2008
Time waits for no one!! I hope everyone is doing well.  Feel free to contact me.  Website:  www.inheritancegroup.com

 

Return to Home Page